Main Menu

News:

If you are having problems registering, please e-mail theconclaveforum at gmail.com

Inquisitor Ani Lycanson

Started by Frostspear, November 07, 2010, 09:21:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Frostspear

Uh...hi.
This is my first post here so forgive me if something's not quite right.

I'm fairly new to Inquisitor and some of my group *ahem* persuaded me to post my current warband here in hopes of criticism and advice, preferably the constructive kind. I don't have any proper background story written up, but the first two do have a filled-in questionnaire I found on here, I believe posted by Kallidor, and I'll try to provide justification for stats and such where necessary to avoid having to do so later. Sorry in advance for the length, and without further adieu...

Inquisitor Ani Lycanson

Ws   Bs    S    T     I   Wp   Sg   Nv   Ld
71   73   56  58  72   83   82   71   82

Ws & Bs - Trained to Inquisition standards with a slight preference for ranged.
S & T - Fast and agile as opposed to heavy and powerful. Ties in with initiative.
I - Already covered.
Wp - Inquisition levels of will plus a natural aptitude for the psychic.
Sg - More intended to represent natural intelligence than actual knowledge, the sort that might incur knowledge-based negative modifiers.
Nv - Inquisition standard.
Ld - I'd sooner have it lower, but being an Inquisitor would naturally require a certain level of leadership.

Equipment :-
Master Crafted Bolt Carbine [1 reload, 10 Inferno Bolts, 10 Stalker Bolts], Power Sword,  3 Blind Grenades, 2 Melta Bombs,  custom Targeting Visor [Aura Scrye, Range Finder with motion compensator, Comm-Link], Psi Booster, Carapace Armour [helmet optional], Long Coat [no sleeves or hood], Medi Pak, Med Skull

Custom Targeting Visor - Optional kill-timer can track number of enemies taken down by self or HUD-synced team members in given time period. Audio link plays music per user request.  ;)

Abilities:-
Heroic, Feint, Medic, Psychic Natural