Main Menu

News:

If you are having problems registering, please e-mail theconclaveforum at gmail.com

Warband Idea

Started by Seargent Maxwell Forest, November 21, 2012, 07:48:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Seargent Maxwell Forest

Hi im new to the conclave and the gaming side of Inquisitor.

My idea is my Inquisitor, Thomas Black will use Inquisitor Eisenhorns body and a possible head and arms swap.

Next is Seargent Maxwell forest who will be made from major Jackson.

There is also a Imperial Guardsmen Who will be made from Sgt Donorian Black with some fiddling.

Last but not least there will be a gunslinger who will either be a bounty hunter or eldar ranger?

I also need some rules for eldar. 

"What happens to the Imperium should it realy achieve peace?"

Koval

Quote from: Seargent Maxwell Forest on November 21, 2012, 07:48:12 PM
Hi im new to the conclave and the gaming side of Inquisitor.

My idea is my Inquisitor, Thomas Black will use Inquisitor Eisenhorns body and a possible head and arms swap.

Next is Seargent Maxwell forest who will be made from major Jackson.

There is also a Imperial Guardsmen Who will be made from Sgt Donorian Black with some fiddling.

Last but not least there will be a gunslinger who will either be a bounty hunter or eldar ranger?

I also need some rules for eldar. 

Bounty hunter. You don't need rules for Eldar, you need a good reason for an Eldar even being there. With a human bounty hunter it's just so much easier -- gunslingers are a dime a dozen on most hive worlds.

Oh, and WELCOME TO THE CONCLAVE

Seargent Maxwell Forest

Thanks Koval for the welcome.What I meant for the rules was that eldar are so old and are supposed to be really wise.I was wondering what his stats might look like.

Koval

High WS/BS, middling S/T, high I, very high mental stats, Relationship With Inquisition -50 so please don't go there.

Seargent Maxwell Forest

Well Bounty Hunter it is then ;D

MarcoSkoll