Main Menu

News:

If you are having problems registering, please e-mail theconclaveforum at gmail.com

hi everyone

Started by paper-chase, August 03, 2013, 06:21:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

paper-chase

Hi everyone

My name's paper-chase, pleased to meet you.
I'm new to inquisitor and think the game's awesome, So sorry if I ask some stupid questions
To begin with

Once again nice to meet you all
Thanks
Paper-chase

greenstuff_gav

Welcome To The Conclave!

there's no such thing as stupid questions!

i agree with you; the game's awesome and thankfully so is the community!
i make no apologies, i warned you my ability to roll ones was infectious...

Build Your Imagination

paper-chase

Thanks for the welcome gav, can't wait to get stuck in and see  player's characters and campaigns.

Koval

If you live in the UK, you're more than welcome to come along to a Conclave event whenever one's being held. The next one's at the end of September. :)

paper-chase

Thanks for the info koval, I am in the UK and would really be interested in coming to the September event.  :D

Is there a thread with the event  info?

Cheers

greenstuff_gav

there certainly is!

http://www.the-conclave.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=2317.0

you'd be more than welcome; we often have people who've never played before come to events; they're a great way to learn!
i make no apologies, i warned you my ability to roll ones was infectious...

Build Your Imagination

MarcoSkoll

Quote from: greenstuff_gav on August 04, 2013, 06:43:14 PMyou'd be more than welcome; we often have people who've never played before come to events; they're a great way to learn!
They certainly can be - I've seen players play their first games at events and get along fine (with a bit of help).