Main Menu

News:

If you are having problems registering, please e-mail theconclaveforum at gmail.com

Hi all, noob here

Started by Inquisitor Thaken, June 13, 2010, 03:40:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Inquisitor Thaken

Inquisitor Thraan Thaken, Horusian Radical.  Why can't you Puritans get it through your thick skulls that Chaos, properly mastered, is the only vehicle for saving humanity? ;)

Anyway, great to have found this forum, looks like a lot of fun.

Kallidor

;D WELCOME TO THE CONCLAVE ;D

Unfortunately your stay will not be long, radical filth. A purgation squad has already been dispatched to your location; remain where you are.

Have a nice day.

Ave Imperator.
Be Pure!
Be Vigilant!
BEHAVE!

Inquisitor Thaken

Quote from: Kallidor on June 13, 2010, 03:45:04 AMUnfortunately your stay will not be long, radical filth. A purgation squad has already been dispatched to your location

Damn, third time this week.   ;D

Inquisitor Kravin

Dont worry, most purging squads can be distracted. Simply point at the nearest fool and shout Heretic. This should bye you some time.
Redemption can be found at the end off a bolter pistol.

Inquisitor Thaken

Quote from: Inquisitor Kravin on June 14, 2010, 01:56:11 AM
Dont worry, most purging squads can be distracted. Simply point at the nearest fool and shout Heretic. This should bye you some time.

I've noticed that.  On a similar vein, "Hey!  I think the Bloodthirster just jumped over that cliff..." might even get you some dead Puritans.  ;D

Koval

===Anomaly detected===

===SECURITY OVERRIDE===

===Enter keywords for primary search: THRAAN THAKEN===

===Search commencing===
===Search complete===

===RESULTS FOR PRIMARY SEARCH: results found===

===View items offline? Y/N: Y===

===SECURITY PROTOCOL RESTORED===

===Anomaly removed===

Swarbie

Quote from: Inquisitor Thaken on June 14, 2010, 03:37:30 AM
"Hey!  I think the Bloodthirster just jumped over that cliff..." might even get you some dead Puritans.  ;D