Main Menu

News:

If you are having problems registering, please e-mail theconclaveforum at gmail.com

Coramaer II

Started by MEHughes, October 04, 2011, 09:12:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

MEHughes

Evening all,

I've only just registered, so please correct me if this is in the wrong place  :)
To save you the hassle of searching through the forums for my post, I'll just give you a little personal information, I've been playing Inquisitor for a couple of years now, and despite this, have only ran one campaign in my time. This thread will serve as a place to post information on my NEW CAMPAIGN.

There are three of us involved in the campaign; neither of the other two players are registered here. I will make an effort to persuade ( see:force ) them to sign up, the website has been of great help to me over the past few weeks in putting together the background of the campaign.

But yes, there are three of us, and we are going to take it in turns gamesmastering and playing as appropriate. Each of our Inquisitors are nicely opposed which should lead to some wonderfully tense play and political moves. Just for you to think about whilst reading the fluff, I'll give you some VERY BRIEF history on each Inquisitor.

Matt's ( ME ) Inquisitor; Olivero Martext. Ordo Hereticus Recongregator with a burning hatred of witches.
Sam's Inquisitor; yet to be named. Ordo Malleus Monodominant with a vengeance for a certain daemon.
Elliot's Inquisitor; Lord Henry Issiah. Ordo Hereticus Monodominant with no tolerance for pretty much anything.

As you can probably see already; the potential for disagreement is heavy in the air. Posted shortly will be a sort of brief summary of Coramaer II, and more informative documents will follow over the coming weeks.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy  :)

MEHughes.

MEHughes

Back so fast.