Main Menu

News:

If you are having problems registering, please e-mail theconclaveforum at gmail.com

New to conclave

Started by Loki1986, February 11, 2010, 02:21:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Loki1986

Hi all.
im new to inquisitor. I played 1 campaign at 1 of my local GW shops. Really like the game. No one ever ran another one :(. Only have 1 characher a techpriest with electo flailes for arms. Is there anyone running games in the west yorkshire area?

RobSkib

Welcome to the Conclave!

Sorry, it's traditional ;)

Firstly, we'd love to see the stats and background for your techpriest in the Rules Discussion forum and if you have a camera, some snaps in the Painting and Modelling forum, he sounds really cool.

Secondly check out this thread which is a list of where all the 'Clavers are around the globe, I'll update it with you in a second. West Yorkshire isn't that far from me, I'm at GW Middlesbrough, we should get together for a game some time!
An Inquisitor walks into a bar - he rolls D100 to see if he hits it.
                                     +++++++
Gallery of my Inquisitor models here.

Loki1986

Thanks for the welcome.
Dont have any stats or background for my character.
I have to confess im to very creative when it comes to a background. When i played the game most players was it the same boat never played before and stats where created for the campaign. so i dont really know. Can you help?

Kaled

West Yorkshire isn't that far from Nottingham - why not come join us for the Spring Conclave? You'd be more than welcome...
I like to remember things my own way... Not necessarily the way they happened.

Inquisitor - Blood Bowl - Malifaux - Fairy Meat

Loki1986

When is it? what do i need?

RobSkib

http://www.the-conclave.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=434.0